Events

Accounts Closedown Workshop - Tuesday 26th February 2019

Posted Tuesday 08 January 2019
Tue 26 Feb 2019 10:30 - 16:00 London

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - Wednesday 27th February 2019

Posted Tuesday 08 January 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Nottingham

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - Thursday 28th February 2019

Posted Tuesday 08 January 2019
Thu 28 Feb 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Birmingham

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - 5th March 2019

Posted Monday 07 January 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:30 Glasgow

Learn more

Property Investment Workshop - 8th March 2019

Posted Friday 08 February 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019 13:00 - 15:30 London

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - Monday 11th March 2019

Posted Tuesday 08 January 2019
Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Bristol

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - 14th March 2019

Posted Monday 07 January 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Manchester

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - 18th March 2019

Posted Tuesday 08 January 2019
Mon 18 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:00 London

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - 20th March 2019

Posted Monday 07 January 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Llandudno

Learn more

Property Investment Workshop - 20th March 2019

Posted Friday 08 February 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019 13:00 - 15:30 Manchester

Learn more

Accounts Closedown Workshop - 21st March 2019

Posted Monday 07 January 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Cardiff

Learn more

Property Investment Workshop - 22nd March 2019

Posted Friday 08 February 2019
Fri 22 Mar 2019 13:00 - 15:30 Southampton

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 30th April 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:30 - 16:00 London

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 1st May 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Birmingham

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 8th May 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Manchester

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 14th May 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Tue 14 May 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Nottingham

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 15th May 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Southampton

Learn more

Principles of Treasury Management Workshop - 21st May 2019

Posted Thursday 14 February 2019
Tue 21 May 2019 10:30 - 16:00 Bristol

Learn more